DeAnna – A Potential Historical Upset?

Do you remember the amazing political upset of 2016.  A man whose name was not a household word, defeated a wicked liberal woman.  Well, buckle your seatbelt, there may be another one in 2020,  all because of an amazing woman named DeAnna who might just defeat another wicked woman.

Lorraine admits, that like President Trump,she is not a seasoned politician, but that is my asset. I’m down in the trenches with my fellow Americans and I’m dealing with what they are dealing with. I’m not sitting in a gate-guarded mansion totally out of touch with America.   The most important thing is we have someone who cares about fixing the real problems facing America. I don’t know anyone better who can fix those problems than an average, ordinary American. This is the time for Americans with no political background to do bold and extraordinary things.  This seems to be what the framers of the Constitution wanted……term limits with no career politicians.

“I’m bringing the issues right to Nancy Pelosi’s front door, Deanna states. On most of the issues in America,Image may contain: 1 person, possible text that says 'This lady is running against Nancy Pelosi. Full facebook with her face and drain the swamp. DEXNNA NN FOR CONGRESS GOD+FAMILY*COUNTRY' you can find Nancy Pelosi and her party at the head.

Yes, it’s a long haul and a tough battle, but I think we can win this and show conservatives are here. Previous Republicans who have challenged Nancy Pelosi have been softer on the issues and have tried to cater to the left. They have been afraid to support Trump or tackle LGBT issues. They’re just saying, ‘Vote for me because I’m a Republican.’ I have yet to see a real conservative issue these candidates have been championing, but I’m going to be championing issues we need to have national discussions about. We need to address fatherless homes, .. broken family courts, LGBTQ curriculums in school, national security that affects this district, and repair some of these issues. Most Republicans have backed down and I won’t shy away from these issues,” Lorraine replied.

By logging on to https://secure.isidewith.com/candidates/deanna-lorraine/policies/social.  one is able to learn where this candidate stands on conservative political issues.

 

 

One thought on “DeAnna – A Potential Historical Upset?

Leave a comment